Lakewood High School   Logo
Welcome to Lakewood High School Facts about Lakewood High Alma Mater Prospective Students Attendance Saturday School Bulletin Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card Staff Directory Summer Mailer WASC Interventions Block Schedule Calendar
Academics Library AVID Career Tech Education English Department English Language Development Foreign Language Department Math Department NJROTC P.E. Science Department Social Science Department Special Education Department Visual and Performing Arts Male Academy Female Leadership Academy Academic Decathlon Professional Development Grade Report Schedule NHS CSF
About Pathways Applied Technology Magnet Digital Media, Arts, and Communications Health Occupations & Sports Medicine Merit Scholars Odyssey Academy Knights Pathways News Welcome to Lakewood!!! HELP - learning Teacher Resources
Career Center Counseling Center AP - Advanced Placement Career Modules - Students Graduation Requirements Guide to Community Resources
Athletics Summer Sports Programs Athletic Clearance Athletic Orientation Coaches Badminton - Girls and Boys Baseball Cross Country - Girls and Boys Football Golf - Girls and Boys Gymnastics Softball Tennis - Girls and Boys Track and Field - Girls and Boys Volleyball - Girls Volleyball - Boys Wrestling - Girls and Boys Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Swim - Boys Swim - Girls Water Polo - Boys Water Polo - Girls NCAA Requirements Title IX
About ASB Calendar Clubs Activities Clubs Cheer Lancerettes Color Guard Link Crew Senior Class Information Yearbook Inventory List Alumni Grad Nite Yearbook Student Store Dance Golf Tournament Instrumental Music
Bell Schedules Medical Policies Policies and Procedures Nutrition Services Service Learning Study Skills LHS Code of Conduct Celebrations Positivity Project
Parent Point Program Booster Clubs Parent Volunteers PTSA Parent Information Complaint Procedures Guidelines School Site Council Homeless Program LBUSD Uniform Complaint Procedures Working Together for Success
Reunions

Coaches Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Coaches

2017-2018 Coach Contact Information

Athletic Directors:

Lisa Busch, lbusch@lbschools.net

Mike Wadley, mwadley@lbschools.net

 

Assistant Principal:  Nicole Lopez, nmlopez@lbschools.net

 

Fall Sports

Football, Head Coach Mike Christensen. For information contact: mchristensen@lbschools.net

Girls Volleyball, Head Coach Mike Wadley. For information contact: mwadley@lbschools.net

Boys and Girls Cross-Country, Head Coach Daniel Sorenson." For information contact: dsorenson669@gmail.com

Girls Tennis, Head Coach Lindsay Bobo. For information contact: lbobo@lbschools.net

Girls Golf, Head Coach Sean McWhorter.  For information contact: smcwhorter@lbschools.net

Boys Water Polo, Head Coach Phil Geiger.  For information contact: philgeiger1@gmail.com 

 

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball, Head Coach, Al Sterling.  For information contact: asterling915@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball, Head Coach, Duane Cooper.  For information contact: theduanecooper@aol.com

Boys Wrestling, Head Coach Randy Gonzalez.  For information contact: rsgonzalez@lbschools.net

Girls Wrestling, Head Coach Andy Miramontes.  For information contact: amiramontes@lbschools.net

Girls Water Polo                                              For information contact:  lbusch@lbschools.net (AD)

Girls Soccer, Head Coach Luis Turcios.  For information contact:  luis.turcios@ymail.com

Boys Soccer, Head Coach Alex Diaz.  For information contact: alejandrodiaz1022@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Softball, Head Coach Andy Miramontes.  For information contact: amiramontes@lbschools.net

Baseball, Head Coach Spud O'Neil.  For information contact: coachoneil21@gmail.com

Boys and Girls Track and Field,                         For information contact: mwadley@lbschools.net (AD)

Boys Tennis, Head Coach Tom McNamee.  For information contact: tmcnamee@lbschools.net

Badminton, Head Coach Michael Young.  For information contact: michaelpyoung17@gmail.com

Gymnastics, Head Coach Michelle Kaeka.  For information contact: mkaeka@lbschools.net

Girls Swimming, Head Coach Deb Caine.  For information contact: dcaine@lbschools.net

Boys Golf, Head Coach Tom Busch.  For information contact: tbusch@lbschools.net

Boys Volleyball, Head Coach Devon Taylor.  For information contact: dtaylor2217@gmail.com

Boys Swimming, Head Coach Phil Geiger.  For information contact: philgeiger1@gmail.com