Lakewood High School  Home
Attendance Bulletin Facts about Lakewood High Principal's Message Staff Directory
Library Art Department AVID Career Tech Education English Department English Language Development Foreign Language Department Grade Report Distribution Math Department NJROTC P.E. Boys P.E. Girls Science Department Social Science Department Special Education Department PAC: Male Academy Female Leadership Academy
ARTS Academy Applied Technology Magnet LASER SLC Merit Scholars Odyssey Academy TCB Knights Smaller Learning Community News
Career Center Testing Counseling Center AP - Advanced Placement
Athletic Clearance Coaches Aquatics Badminton Baseball Basketball Cross Country Dance Football Golf Gymnastics Soccer Softball Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling Summer Sports Programs Athletic Orientation for incoming freshmen and new athletes
Calendar Activities Senior Class Information Lancerettes Marching Band Cheer Yearbook Inventory List About ASB Link Crew Alumni Grad Nite
Bell Schedule Clubs Medical Policies Policies and Procedures Nutrition Services Service Learning Study Skills Tutoring Senior Class President's Message Academic Decathlon Summer Assignments
Booster Clubs Parent Point Program Parent Volunteers PTSA Parent Information Complaint Procedures Guidelines School Site Council
Reunions

Counseling Center Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Counseling Information

Counseling Support Staff

Alejandra Robles                 Sr. Office Assist. - Counseling, Ext. 3124

Records:

Tracy Light                          Records Last Name A - L, Ext. 3114

Anita Pettigrew                    Records Last Name M - Z, Ext. 3164

Attendance:

Margarita Paiz                     Student Last Name Starting A - L, Ext. 3131

Jennie Williams                   Student Last Name Starting M - Z, Ext. 3118

Counseling

Counselor Chart

 

Kelly Dale

SLC Coordinator

Ext. 3111     

E-mail: kdale@lbschools.net

Jenny Gildon

 College and Career Specialist

Ext. 3198    Room  332

E-mail: jgildon@lbschools.net

 Counselors

Russ Anderson

Merit Scholars (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3110 

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

 Leslie Gilpin   

Odyssey (Grades 9-12) 

Ext.  3120   

E-mail: lgilpin@lbschools.net

 

Greg James

ARTS (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3116  

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

 Ana Juarez

9th & 10th Grade Intervention

Ext. 3189   

E-mail:  ajuarez@lbschools.net

 

 Damon Kunkle

TCB (Grades 9-12)

and ATM (Grades 9-10 A-L)

Ext. 3121

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

Gerard Maliwat

ATM (Grades 9-10 M-Z and all 11-12)

and STEM

Ext. 3109

E-mail: gmaliwat@lbschools.net

 

Nicole Hammerschmidt

ICAD/LASER (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3108

E-mail: nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

 Erin Charles

Head Counselor

Ext. 3138

E-mail: echarles@lbschools.net

Work Based Learning Courses offered at Lakewood HS

Cooperative Food Services

Cooperative Retail & Services

Retail Mechandising & Sales

Calendar