Lakewood High School  Home
Facts about Lakewood High Prospective Students Attendance Saturday School Bulletin Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card Staff Directory Summer Mailer WASC
Academics Library AVID Career Tech Education English Department English Language Development Foreign Language Department Math Department NJROTC P.E. Science Department Social Science Department Special Education Department Visual and Performing Arts Male Academy Female Leadership Academy Professional Development
About Pathways Applied Technology Magnet Digital Media Academy HOSM Merit Scholars Odyssey Academy TCB Knights Pathways News
College/Career Career Center Counseling Center AP - Advanced Placement Career Modules - Students Graduation Requirements Guide to Community Resources
Athletics Athletic Clearance Coaches Aquatics Badminton Baseball Basketball Cross Country Dance Football Golf Gymnastics Soccer Softball Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling Summer Sports Programs Athletic Orientation Lakewood Youth Hall of Fame Student Athletes
About ASB Calendar Clubs Activities Clubs Cheer Lancerettes Link Crew Marching Band Senior Class Information Yearbook Inventory List Alumni Grad Nite Dance
Bell Schedule Medical Policies Policies and Procedures Nutrition Services Service Learning Study Skills Academic Decathlon Summer Assignments
Parent Point Program Booster Clubs Parent Volunteers PTSA Parent Information Complaint Procedures Guidelines School Site Council LBUSD Uniform Complaint Procedures
Reunions

Counseling Center Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Counseling Information

Counseling Support Staff

Alejandra Robles                 Sr. Office Assist. - Counseling, Ext. 3124

Records:

Tracy Light                          Records Last Name A - L, Ext. 3114

Anita Pettigrew                    Records Last Name M - Z, Ext. 3164

Attendance:

Margarita Paiz                     Student Last Name Starting A - L, Ext. 3131

Jennie Williams                   Student Last Name Starting M - Z, Ext. 3118

Counseling

Counselor Chart

 

Ron Bazer

Pathways Coordinator

Ext. 3111     

E-mail: rbazer@lbschools.net

Jenny Gildon

 College and Career Specialist

Ext. 3198    Room  332

E-mail: jgildon@lbschools.net

 Counselors

Russ Anderson

Merit Scholars (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3110 

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

 Leslie Gilpin   

Odyssey (Grades 9-12) 

Ext.  3120   

E-mail: lgilpin@lbschools.net

 

Michelle Lecours

ARTS (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3138  

E-mail: mlecours@lbschools.net

 Ana Juarez

9 - 11 Grade Intervention

Ext. 3189   

E-mail:  ajuarez@lbschools.net

 

 Damon Kunkle

TCB (Grades 9-12)

and ATM (Grades 10-11 A-L)

Ext. 3121

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

Gerard Maliwat

ATM (Grades 9, 12, & 10-11 M-Z)

and STEM

Ext. 3109

E-mail: gmaliwat@lbschools.net

 

Nicole Hammerschmidt

ICAD/LASER (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3108

E-mail: nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

 Greg James

Head Counselor

Ext. 3116

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

Work Based Learning Courses offered at Lakewood HS

Cooperative Food Services

Cooperative Retail & Services

Retail Mechandising & Sales

Calendar