Lakewood High School  Home
Welcome to Lakewood High School Facts about Lakewood High Alma Mater Prospective Students Attendance Saturday School Bulletin Principal's Message School Accountability Report Card Staff Directory Summer Mailer WASC Interventions
Academics Library AVID Career Tech Education English Department English Language Development Foreign Language Department Math Department NJROTC P.E. Science Department Social Science Department Special Education Department Visual and Performing Arts Male Academy Female Leadership Academy Professional Development
About Pathways Applied Technology Magnet Digital Media, Arts, and Communications Health Occupations & Sports Medicine Merit Scholars Odyssey Academy Knights Pathways News
Career Center Counseling Center AP - Advanced Placement Career Modules - Students Graduation Requirements Guide to Community Resources
Athletics - Scholar Athletes Athletic Clearance Coaches Aquatics Badminton Baseball Basketball Cross Country Dance Football Golf Gymnastics Soccer Softball Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling Summer Sports Programs Athletic Orientation Student Athletes
About ASB Calendar Clubs Activities Clubs Cheer Lancerettes Color Guard Link Crew Marching Band Senior Class Information Yearbook Inventory List Alumni Grad Nite Dance
Bell Schedule Medical Policies Policies and Procedures Nutrition Services Service Learning Study Skills Academic Decathlon Summer Assignments Celebrations
Parent Point Program Booster Clubs Parent Volunteers PTSA Parent Information Complaint Procedures Guidelines School Site Council Homeless Program LBUSD Uniform Complaint Procedures
Reunions

Counseling Center Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Counseling Information

Counseling Support Staff

Alejandra Robles                 Sr. Office Assist. - Counseling, Ext. 3124

Records:

Tracy Light                          Records Last Name A - L, Ext. 3114

Anita Pettigrew                    Records Last Name M - Z, Ext. 3164

Attendance:

Margarita Paiz                     Student Last Name Starting A - L, Ext. 3131

Jennie Williams                   Student Last Name Starting M - Z, Ext. 3118

Counseling

Counselor Chart

 

Ron Bazer

Pathways Coordinator

Ext. 3111     

E-mail: rbazer@lbschools.net

Jenny Gildon

 College and Career Specialist

Ext. 3198    Room  332

E-mail: jgildon@lbschools.net

 Counselors

Russ Anderson

Merit Scholars (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3110 

E-mail: randerson@lbschools.net

 Leslie Gilpin   

Odyssey (Grades 9-12) 

Ext.  3120   

E-mail: lgilpin@lbschools.net

 

Michelle Lecours

DMAC (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3138  

E-mail: mlecours@lbschools.net

 Ana Juarez

9 - 11 Grade Intervention

Ext. 3189   

E-mail:  ajuarez@lbschools.net

 

 Damon Kunkle

ATM (Grades 10-11 A-L)

Ext. 3121

E-mail: dkunkle@lbschools.net

Doreen Millar

ACE Intervention & Testing Support

Ext. 3109

E-mail: gmaliwat@lbschools.net

 

Nicole Hammerschmidt

HOSM (Grades 9-12)

Ext. 3108

E-mail: nhammerschmidt@lbschools.net

 Greg James

Head Counselor

Ext. 3116

E-mail: gjames@lbschools.net

Calendar